SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2021

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2021 Declared

Held in April SSC CGL Tier-1 exam was conducted in online mode from 11 April 2022 to 21 April 2022 by the examination commission.

The candidates who will clear this exam will have to appear for the next stage exam. Tier 2 exam will be conducted by the commission on 8th August and 10th August 2022.

At the same time, Tier 3 exam will be held on 21 August 2022. All the candidates can check the Tier 1 Exam Result through these steps on the official website.

Step 1: First of all candidates visit the official website of Staff Selection Commission, ssc.nic.in.

Step 2: Then go to the result tab displayed on the home page and click on CGL.

Step 3: Then click on the link 'Combined Graduate Level Examination (Tier 1), 2021 – candidates provisionally shortlisted in Tier-I for appearing in Tier-II and Tier-III Examination'.

Step 4: Now a PDF will open in front of you. You can check your Roll Number in this PDF.


Thanks For Reading!

NEXT: RBI slaps large private sector banks

Click Here